Official Government Website

Contact Us

Phone & Fax

Phone: (208) 332-1660
Fax: (208) 332-1661

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0199

Street Address

304 N. 8th Street, Suite 250
Boise, ID 83720-0199

Administration

John Chatburn, Administrator
(208) 332-1660
john.chatburn@oer.idaho.gov

Staff

George Lynch
Legal Counsel
(208) 332-1679
george.lynch@oer.idaho.gov

Tammy Japhet
Financial Manager
Loan Program
(208) 332-1663
tammy.japhet@oer.idaho.gov

Erik Olson
Policy Analyst
(208) 332-1668
erik.olson@oer.idaho.gov

Katie Pegan
Policy Analyst
(208) 332-1664
katie.pegan@oer.idaho.gov

Marde Mensinger
Policy Analyst
(208) 332-1662
marde.mensinger@oer.idaho.gov

Marissa Warren
Policy Analyst
(208) 332-1676
marissa.warren@oer.idaho.gov

Madison Olson
Policy Analyst
(208) 332-1677
madison.olson@oer.idaho.gov

ver: 3.2.60 | last updated: