Skip to content

Contact Us

Phone & Fax

Phone: (208) 332-1660
Fax: (208) 332-1661

 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0199

 

Street Address

304 N. 8th Street
Suite 250
Boise, ID 83702-0199

 

 

Administrator

John Chatburn
(208) 332-1660
john.chatburn@oer.idaho.gov

 

Energy Policy & Programs

Scott Pugrud
Energy Deputy Administrator
(208) 332-1679
scott.pugrud@oer.idaho.gov
Jennifer Pope
Energy Policy Analyst, Senior
(208) 332-1677
jennifer.pope@oer.idaho.gov
Matt Wiggs
Energy Policy Analyst, Senior
(208) 332-1676
matt.wiggs@oer.idaho.gov
Tyler Mallard
Energy Policy Analyst
(208) 332-1662
tyler.mallard@oer.idaho.gov
John Richards
Legal Intern
(208) 332-1664
john.richards@oer.idaho.gov

 

Fiscal

Kymm Benson
Energy Fiscal Manager
(208) 332-1668
kymm.benson@oer.idaho.gov
Tammy Japhet
Financial Specialist
Loan Program
(208) 332-1663
tammy.japhet@oer.idaho.gov

 

Organizational Chart

October 2016 (PDF)