Skip to content

Contact Us

Phone & Fax

Phone: (208) 332-1660
Fax: (208) 332-1661

 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0199

 

Street Address

304 N. 8th Street
Suite 250
Boise, ID 83702-0199

 

 

Administration

John Chatburn
Administrator
(208) 332-1660
john.chatburn@oer.idaho.gov
Scott Pugrud
Deputy Administrator
(208) 332-1679
scott.pugrud@oer.idaho.gov

 

Staff

Tammy Japhet
Financial Specialist, Senior
Loan Program
(208) 332-1663
tammy.japhet@oer.idaho.gov
Tyler Mallard
Policy Analyst
(208) 332-1662
tyler.mallard@oer.idaho.gov
Megan Olmstead
Associate Legal Counsel
(208) 332-1675
megan.olmstead@oer.idaho.gov
Erik Olson
Policy Analyst
(208) 332-1669
erik.olson@oer.idaho.gov
Katie Pegan
Policy Analyst
(208) 332-1664
katie.pegan@oer.idaho.gov
Matt Wiggs
Sr. Budget/Policy Analyst
(208) 332-1676
matt.wiggs@oer.idaho.gov

 

Organizational Chart

October 2017 (PDF)