Official Government Website

Contact Us

Phone & Fax

Phone: (208) 332-1660
Fax: (208) 332-1661

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0199

Street Address

304 N. 8th Street, Suite 250
Boise, ID 83720-0199

Administration

Richard Stover, Administrator
(208) 332-1671
richard.stover@oer.idaho.gov

Staff

George Lynch
Legal Counsel/Mineral Program Manager 
(208) 332-1679
george.lynch@oer.idaho.gov

Marissa Warren
Energy Program Manager/Sr Policy Analyst
(208) 332-1676
marissa.warren@oer.idaho.gov

Emily Her
Senior Policy Analyst
(208) 332-1663
emily.her@oer.idaho.gov

Alexa Bouvier
Policy Analyst
(208) 332-1675
alexa.bouvier@oer.idaho.gov

Andrew Mentzer
Policy Analyst
(208) 332-1677
andrew.mentzer@oer.idaho.gov

Brenna Garro
Policy Analyst
(208) 332-1673
brenna.garro@oer.idaho.gov

Tammy Japhet
Financial Manager
(208) 332-1662
tammy.japhet@oer.idaho.gov

Steven Vinsonhaler
Grants/Contracts Officer
(208) 332-1665
steven.vinsonhaler@oer.idaho.gov

Amanda Galvez
Financial Specialist/Grant Management
(208) 332-1668
amanda.galvez@oer.idaho.gov

ver: 3.5.0 | last updated: