

## State of Idaho Strategic Energy Alliance 2024-2025 Member Roster

<b>Board Title</b>	Name	Organization
Chairman	Dr. Shannon Bragg-Sitton	Idaho National Laboratory
Vice-Chair	Vacant	Idaho Public Utilities
		Commission
Member	Jeff Allen	Northwest Power and
		Conservation Council
Member	Russell Barron	Idaho Division of
		Occupational and
		Professional Licenses
Member	Jared Ellsworth	Idaho Power
Member	Bear Prairie	Idaho Falls Power
Member	Will Hart	Idaho Consumer-Owned
		Utilities Association
Member	Lori Blattner	Intermountain Gas
Member	Collins Sprague	Avista Corporation
Member	Alan Prouty	Simplot
Member	Suzi Budge	SBS Associates
Member	Stephen Wolcott	Micron
Member	Thom Carter	PacifiCorp
Member	Rick Naerebout	Idaho Dairymen's
		Association
Member	Brad Richy	Idaho Office of Emergency
		Management
Member	Dustin Miller	Idaho Department of Lands
Member	Jess Byrne	Idaho Department of
		Environmental Quality
Member	Tom Kealey	Idaho Department of
		Commerce
Member	Benjamin Davenport	Idaho Mining Association
Member	Cally Younger	Office of Energy and Mineral
		Resources